View All Members

Board Members

Dave Barber
Vice Treasurer c: 520-624-8229
dbarber@rcmllp.com Dave Barber
Vice Treasurer c: 520-624-8229

dbarber@rcmllp.com
Mike Feder
Executive Director c: 520-615-7999
feder1616@yahoo.com Mike Feder
Executive Director c: 520-615-7999

feder1616@yahoo.com
Jim King
Advisor c: (520) 241-8308
jeking99@gmail.com Jim King
Advisor c: (520) 241-8308

jeking99@gmail.com
Scott Polston
Traditions c: 520-544-0529
o: 520-544-0529
scott@garmentgraphics.net Scott Polston
Traditions c: 520-544-0529
o: 520-544-0529
scott@garmentgraphics.net
Chrissy Frey
PR c: 795-0095
o: 795-0095
cfrey@chrissyfrey.com Chrissy Frey
PR c: 795-0095
o: 795-0095
cfrey@chrissyfrey.com
Matt Ewing
Past El Jefe c: 520-622-6738
o: 520-622-6738
matt@gibsonsaz.com Matt Ewing
Past El Jefe c: 520-622-6738
o: 520-622-6738
matt@gibsonsaz.com
Jim Landis
El Jefe-Elect c: 298-8787
o: 520-298-8787
jim.landis0422@gmail.com Jim Landis
El Jefe-Elect c: 298-8787
o: 520-298-8787
jim.landis0422@gmail.com
Tom Birmingham
COPAS c: 520-573-4420
tbirming@tucson.com Tom Birmingham
COPAS c: 520-573-4420

tbirming@tucson.com
Bob Logan
Membership c: 520-349-9171
loganlancer51@cox.net Bob Logan
Membership c: 520-349-9171

loganlancer51@cox.net
Gary Emerson
Trip Chair c: (520) 777-4949
gemerson@grepartners.com Gary Emerson
Trip Chair c: (520) 777-4949

gemerson@grepartners.com
Austin Baum
Vice COPAS c: 520-484-9959
austin@openform.co Austin Baum
Vice COPAS c: 520-484-9959

austin@openform.co
Robin Dolezal
Vice COPAS o: 520-318-4600 robin.dolezal@ironwoodfinancial.com Robin Dolezal
Vice COPAS o: 520-318-4600
robin.dolezal@ironwoodfinancial.com
Eric Schroeder
Treasurer c: 520-382-3013
eric.schroeder@fnf.com Eric Schroeder
Treasurer c: 520-382-3013

eric.schroeder@fnf.com